Brikachu, I Choose You!

Why has no one done this before? Such an iconic object with such simple coloration – it was begging to be LEGO-fied and I never even realized. A simple Google search turns up many results, but as usual powerpig pulls it off best. Not to mention the dynamic pose that instantly starts up “Gotta Catch ‘Em All” in my mental jukebox. I’m definitely building one of these now to go with my Red MOC, at least when I have money to buy more bricks.

One Comment on “Brikachu, I Choose You!”

  1. john says:

    THIS.IS.AWESOME.


Leave a Reply

