Happy Belated Thanksgiving!

5151442862_cd2288e826

I apologize for the dearth of posts over the last few days – I went home to rural Wisconsin for the holiday, and my house is located in an area where dial-up is the only internet available. Needless to say, that makes blogging an incredibly painful experience which I opted to avoid altogether. So expect regular updates to resume now that I’m back in civilization. (Defined as a city that ISPs consider profitable enough to actually serve.)

This chunky turkey comes from powerpig, who built it for a contest last fall. I was a bit disappointed to not see a schfio holiday mod this time around, since he’s become my go-to builder for festive posts. But I’m sure he’s working on some excellent new creations on another theme. In the meantime, powerpig will fill in nicely.

Leave a Reply

