Some pertinent advice from Shawn Blanc

First of all, I have to apologize for the lack of posts here recently. I’ve been very busy working, preparing to move across the country, and getting engaged. But that’s no excuse for neglecting my site, and Shawn Blanc inadvertently cranked up my guilt yesterday.

His list of 50 things he’s learned about publishing a weblog really got me back into the writing mindset. The first piece of advice: Show up everyday. So here I am, and I’ll be back again tomorrow. I’ve missed a lot of interesting news over the last couple weeks, and I’m eager to catch up.

Leave a Reply

